League Officials

Presidents

Bob Burton 

Life Vice Presidents

Roy Pearson / Bob Anderson


Chairman

John Scullion
07763 780 681

Vice Chairman

Graeme Wetherell
07708 299 394
wetherell1964@aol.com

Secretary

Paul Charnock
07539 547 187
league.secretary@pdsl.org.uk

Assistant Secretary

Graeme Wetherell

Treasurer

Bill Slack
6 Whitelea Close
Peterlee
SR8 5TH
0191 518 1610 
bill.slack@hotmail.co.uk

Referees Secretary

Paul Charnock

Registration Secretary

Philip Andrews
85 Kirkstone Avenue 
Peterlee 
Co Durham
SR8 5LL 
07852 277 132
registration.secretary@pdsl.org.uk
or
philip-andrews2@sky.com

Fixture Secretary

Graeme Coxon
07824 900 298
fixture.secretary@pdsl.org.uk

Charter Standard co-ordinator

Michael Blackett

Referees Representative

Paul Charnock

Premier Division Representative

Ashley Cooper

First Division Representative

Graeme Coxon

Second Division Representative 

Michael Blackett